56

submerging.jpg

About jonbirch

animator, illustrator, character designer, graphic designer. music producer/recording musician. co-owner of PROOST. proost.co.uk
This entry was posted in emergent, humour and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 56

  1. Pete C says:

    I’ll never read “emerging church” again without thinking of this! submerging. brilliant.

  2. jody says:

    have just found your blog from a comment on the fulcrum website – this is brilliant stuff! I can imagine becoming addicted quite soon.

    I have posted one of your cartoons tho’, I’ll take it down if I need to, just let me know what the etiquette is for these things.

    dave walker (cartoonchurch) has some that can be blogged and some not, so hopefully I haven’t offended :-)

  3. jonbirch says:

    of course you can use the cartoon jody. no problems. if you could just make sure the cartoon itself links back to asbojesus from your blog i’d be very grateful, but you don’t have to.
    welcome aboard and i hope you enjoy what’s to come! :-)

  4. jody says:

    yes, I did try to link the picture, and then I tried to just write the link next to the picture, but neither worked as I am a dingbat.

    however, I did link the title, hoping people will be less of a dingbat than me….

  5. jonbirch says:

    ha ha, cool! from one dingbat to another!

  6. sanctuarybath says:

    love it. always thought ‘emerging church’ was a dumb label.

  7. jonbirch says:

    thanks lovely wifey!

Leave a Reply

