291

fool.jpg

About jonbirch

animator, illustrator, character designer, graphic designer. music producer/recording musician. co-owner of PROOST. proost.co.uk
This entry was posted in humour and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to 291

  1. Carole says:

    Yeah, most days there are points when I think God is having a good old laugh at my expense. He must have clearly seen me going into the male loos at college the other week. I was so desparate that I lost the ability to read signs. It wasn’t until I came out of the cubicle and went to wash my hands that I thought, “Funny, I’m sure there used to be sinks where those urinals are…” Thankfully there was nobody in there at the time and I think only the Big Guy saw me coming out…

  2. will says:

    a very honest and possibly painful look at your self Jon boy. Be loved and don’t be hard on yourself.

    Because you’re worth it.

  3. Sara says:

    I am so glad that I’m not the only who has these days sometimes . . . :)

  4. Sarah says:

    Carole,

    I SO want to use a male urinal…but need to come up with a valid excuse.

    I have singular ambitions. But why not?

    Sas x

  5. Carole says:

    Oh no!! Sarah, I’ve just realised God gifted me with the opportunity to use a urinal in the gents and I failed to see it !!! It’s all a matter of how you look at things, then? But first I think I need to pray for direction!

  6. Sarah says:

    Carole, you crack me up.

    Err no, don’t if you don’t want to…the other thing I want to do is stick my arm all the way along a cow’s birth canal and feel for her baby.

    You see I’m singular.

    Anyone out there want to join me?

    Sas x

  7. Laura says:

    If someone joins you, you won’t be singular….you’ll be plural! :-)
    hee hee

  8. Sarah says:

    Oh ha dee ha de ha ha.

    Well done L.

    So, you in?

    Sas ;-)

  9. Sarah says:

    Jon it feels like we’re having a party.

    It’s great.

    Sas x

  10. Laura says:

    I can’t even use those hole in the ground toilets in Europe so I’ll skip the urinal part.

    When I was in 3rd grade our teacher brought in a cow heart and cow stomach, put newspapers on the floor and let us touch them as much as we wanted. Still remember putting all my fingers up through the heart valves. So the birthing thing, wouldn’t bother me. I’m there for that one. ;-)

  11. jonbirch says:

    hahahahahahahahahahaha… you lot have made a very difficult day worthwhile! jx :-)

    i’ve done that carole, in holland. i realised my mistake because there were a bunch of ladies all just looking at me. i said sorry and retreated hastily.

  12. Sarah says:

    Laura – I’ll call ya!

    (It rhymes!)

    Sas x

  13. su says:

    some happenings (that I’d rather not mention) just open up my feelings of things not being quite right, it can take days to shake this stuff off.

Leave a Reply

