361

animals.jpg

About jonbirch

animator, illustrator, character designer, graphic designer. music producer/recording musician. co-owner of PROOST. proost.co.uk
This entry was posted in relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to 361

  1. sarah says:

    You bet your ass.

    Sas x

  2. sarah says:

    I like the inclusion of a `suit` in the mix.

    Sas x

  3. jonbirch says:

    thanks for noticing the suit! :-)

  4. Becky says:

    Which one are you? And doesn’t it depend on the situation – seems to me all four people could be perceived as dangerous depending on the context. That’s why I LOVE dressing in neutral all black when I’m covering a story cause I find people don’t know how to “categorize” me and it throws them off. Kewl.

  5. jonbirch says:

    ‘seems to me all four people could be perceived as dangerous depending on the context.’
    exactly!
    which one am i? don’t know… i’ve been all four. :-)

  6. Roland says:

    So very right on!

  7. Laura says:

    I’ve known some very scary people in suits.

    sometimes i am one….

  8. I bet you looked fab in outfit number 2 Jon
    xx

  9. amywatson says:

    man, i want those red boots…

  10. AnneDroid says:

    …and some people can seem very nice on the outside but be scary really…
    (Not me obviously, I’m totally delightful at all times).
    Ax

  11. subo says:

    they look like the cast for a new drama

  12. sonia says:

    i love num 2- but think you are def more num 4 Jon!

  13. Ros says:

    I wear a hoodie when out jogging, and like to hope that I scare a Daily Mail reader!

  14. Becky says:

    You have been in a suit? NOW that’s dangerous.

  15. Carole says:

    I remember buying a pair of Doc Marten boots. I was a mature student, wife and mum and wondered whether people would think I was trying to manufacture some image for myself and should grow up. In fact, I was skint and thought they would last a long time (they have) so would be a good investment. But I must admit that when I wore them I felt well ‘ard and even a tad aggressive. I felt that no-one would give me any grief, ‘cos if they did I’d knock their lights out! I’m not an aggressive person, honestly but I did certainly feel more confident. But, actually, reflecting on it now, maybe I was constructing a mask for myself to make me more confident, to be accepted by the younger students. Funny how we use artificial props, knowingly or unknowingly for that sort of thing, innit?

  16. jonbirch says:

    yeh… but doc martens will always be cool as!!! :-)

    yep, i’ve worn a suit. not a rubbish city professional type crap suit… more retro stylish! :-)

    in the last few years i’ve probarbly been more no.4 with a hint of no.1… but there’s a lot of no.2 in me (note i said ‘no.2′ and not ‘no.2′s’!)… i’m not really an everyday no.3, infact i couldn’t stand being thought of as a no.3. :-)

    thanks wiggy. :-)

  17. Robb says:

    Interesting, I wear Doc Martins every day as they are smart and allow me to fit in with the scary suits.

  18. Robb says:

    What is the first one?

  19. jonbirch says:

    rocky leathery kindo’ chap. :-)

  20. john Q says:

    which is funny cause he looks like a ninja :D

  21. Robb says:

    Oh, me. I didn’t recognise myself LOL

  22. Pingback: Etwas ├╝ber Sido « wessnet

Leave a Reply

