I’M BACK!

my lovely student friends next door are sharing their internet connection with me until mine is sorted… honestly… what a pain! but their connection is as good as mine was and it’s only costing me a couple of bottles of wine (the way to a student’s heart :-) )

thanks for the great discussion in my absence… perhaps i should go away more often! :-)

About jonbirch

animator, illustrator, character designer, graphic designer. music producer/recording musician. co-owner of PROOST. proost.co.uk
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to I’M BACK!

  1. Timbo says:

    Welcome back.
    Hurray for students!

  2. Catriona says:

    Missed you, glad you’re back. As Timbo says, yay for students!!

  3. Robb says:

    You’re such a gentleman – I assume they had a code :D .

  4. Caroline Too says:

    perhaps i should go away more often!

    nooooooooooooooooooo! :shock:

  5. Becky says:

    Actually email isn’t working – holler when we can send stuff.

  6. Carole says:

    Hello darlin’! Lovely to have you back! Missed you HORRIBLY!! But fortunately there are lots of lovely people here to help stave off loneliness…that and Tetris. ;)

  7. jonbirch says:

    awww… fanx… what nice friends i have. :-)

  8. Laura says:

    Whew!!!! :mrgreen:

  9. subo says:

    good, I hate the enforced isolation of no connection, and missed your cartoons

  10. Steve Lancaster says:

    Great to see you again! Getting quite sentimental. Definitely Church, this site, in a very good way.

    With my (and Emma’s) love -

  11. dennis says:

    you should come to my street the amount of people with unsecure wifi connections is phenomenal! Hope you get connected soon Jon.

  12. John Ferguson says:

    glad to see you on SU’s wordlive. I signed up just to see if I could get free stuff from SU’s website, and the daily emails were a bit of an annoyance, but they’ve started to mean a lot more to me in the last few weeks.

  13. janetp says:

    Hi Jon. Glad you’re back. :)
    I’ve missed you in spite of all the lovely ASBOers keeping me company.

  14. jonbirch says:

    thank you john ferguson. you are very kind. am finishing wordlive as i write. :-)

    steve l… it is for me too. :-)

    i missed it too subo. :-)

    hey dennis… i’m back! hooray! :-)

Leave a Reply

