866

About jonbirch

animator, illustrator, character designer, graphic designer. music producer/recording musician. co-owner of PROOST. proost.co.uk
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to 866

  1. subo says:

    vicar descovers secret cider production in old church – following massive tax hikes

  2. miriworm says:

    OK me old fruit :-)

  3. Your a genius, this sort of cheekiness brings joy to me heart.

  4. “joy to ME heart” I sound like I am from cornwall or something. should have read my! I blame miriworm (2)

  5. poplanthe says:

    Thats why we should chuck out the heretics or people with new ideas before they corrupt the others into believing they can think for themselves too :P

  6. Dead flies make the perfumer’s ointment give off a stench;
    so a little folly outweighs wisdom and honor.

  7. Caroline TOO says:

    I have a sneaking suspicion that my vicar reckons that I’m one of them there bad apples…

    …now, if only I could spread the contagion….

  8. Tiggy says:

    I think I’m an orange.

  9. becky says:

    I’m tempted to do something like make an apple pie or something tasty here. :)

  10. miriworm says:

    An Orange Tiggy (#8) – isn’t that fron Winnie The Pooh? :-)

  11. linus says:

    i suspect i may be a mediocre apple, which is far, far worse…

  12. rebecca says:

    Ed (#6) — I would counter that with the rather cliched statement: not all the darkness in the world can put out the light of a candle.

    Or an alternative metaphor: not all the darkness in the world can stop me from singing. (As I demonstrated during Earth Hour on Saturday night).

Leave a Reply

