877

About jonbirch

animator, illustrator, character designer, graphic designer. music producer/recording musician. co-owner of PROOST. proost.co.uk
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 877

  1. Forrest says:

    so very true.

  2. k8 says:

    This one makes me very sad.

  3. subo says:

    perhaps that’s the human dilemma?, to work out what we do about all this stuff – our own, and how much we can respond to others getting the same deal

    I just struggle so much watching the succession of victims my Mum’s reeled in, since I’ve escaped

    it’s horrendous knowing what it feels like, and knowing there’s nothing you can do

    abuse though, hasn’t felt like something to lug behind like excess baggage, more like a disfiguring layer of muck to shake off, slowly you realise ‘this is not me, this is not my muck’

    finding love and acceptance are the thing, and am very grateful for the little 12 step CoDA group I’ve joined

  4. sometimes I wish you wouldnt say these things Jon and sometimes I do, you really do know how to touch raw nerves. your a very gifted man.

  5. miriworm says:

    Put’s a whole new slant on being a hoarder! :-)

  6. delboy says:

    My name is simon and sometimes i feel like i’m being followed ????

  7. jonbirch says:

    delboy… nice alternative caption. :-)

    dennis. you’re great. as i said in an earlier thread… be kind to yourself… you deserve it. :-)

    miriworm… yup, i never thought of myself as a collector, but i guess i am. :-?

Leave a Reply

