878

cartoon 4 from ‘stories from the edge’

About jonbirch

animator, illustrator, character designer, graphic designer. music producer/recording musician. co-owner of PROOST. proost.co.uk
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 878

  1. subo says:

    don’t knock it

  2. I would add CAO cigars.

  3. Tiggy says:

    He probably still felt great after he’d crashed out.

    I nearly always take my Ibuprofen with alcohol – it makes the alcohol go further. It hasn’t really helped me to sleep though, so I’m having a bit of a break. Couldn’t afford to get waxed AND buy a bottle of gin.

  4. Eric says:

    Maybe if other people would be his friends, he wouldn’t count pain killers stc as his best friends.

  5. Forrest says:

    I kind of do but mostly don’t understand why people do this to themselves.

  6. subo says:

    I’m both reminded that Jesus has been called a ‘friend’, and wondering how rich my own friendship gifts are – having grown up in a culture that prizes it’s ‘judgement’, and rely’ on one-upmanship.

Leave a Reply

