954

About jonbirch

animator, illustrator, character designer, graphic designer. music producer/recording musician. co-owner of PROOST. proost.co.uk
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to 954

  1. Wulf says:

    Some preachers surely do behave as if they were “Holyghostman”, shooting the spirit like Spiderman his web…
    Am I the only one to find it weird when the success of a service is measured by the number of people who lay on the floor twitching?

  2. krowe says:

    I actually laughed out loud….. just brilliant!

  3. Tiggy says:

    Yeah I can’t see what’s so great about falling over. It’s happened to me and I couldn’t see/feel anything spiritual about it at all. Once it happened to me when I didn’t even know the person doing it was there as I had my back to him. There were no short or long term effects from it.

  4. subo says:

    will church ever be content to be comfortable and human?

    - or if we really did the community thing, and built a warm bond across church, connecting with each others lives, would the cracks be so obvious?

    lucky me, I do get a little of that, and it’s been handy finding some of my faults, not that I’ve managed to improve much

  5. shelly says:

    @Tiggy ~ Indeed. *nods*

  6. sarahboo says:

    Love it!!!!!!1

  7. goodfield says:

    I’m one of the rocks this wave never seems move. Funny how most of the times I’ve seen it they ask you to link arms!

  8. markk says:

    Not the best of services to attend if you have a heart condition!

  9. jonbirch says:

    not the best of services to go to full stop. :-)

  10. Forrest says:

    Well, hey, it is much easier to pick their pockets when they’re all out cold.

  11. I dont know what attrition is but the cartoon is enough for me.

    I think I may have said this before but its easier to just fall quick, saves the bad breath and ear ache from shouting.

Leave a Reply

