994

About jonbirch

animator, illustrator, character designer, graphic designer. music producer/recording musician. co-owner of PROOST. proost.co.uk
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 994

  1. Tiggy says:

    Hahahaha! I hope his mum wasn’t the Virgin Mary. :-/ I can imagine that woman in the congregation saying, ‘He’s got a nerve – I know his mother!’

  2. Hahahahahaaahahahahhhahahahahahaahahahahahhahahahahahah this is genius!! I told my own church what I thought of us once, (notice i say us) Ive never been invited back since, does that make me inFamous?

  3. goodfield says:

    Pretty much true ….. but remember ‘when you point the finger the finger points at you’ (Bryn Haworth)

  4. JF says:

    Sounds like a church I know (you know it too, Jon!) where I heard that the minister had to send audio recordings of his sermons to his very critical father (retired minister, quite old school / hardline). So no doubt he was preaching for his father’s benefit as much as the congregation’s. But then blood is thicker than water.

  5. Pingback: Tweets that mention 994 | ASBO Jesus -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

