ASBO Jesus book now available @ AMAZON

Hoorah! At last the ASBO Jesus book is available at AMAZON. So it is easier than ever to get a copy.

Christmas is coming and may I, with no false modesty, recommend it as a very reasonably priced gift. I’m very pleased with the way it looks and feels and I’m sure you’ll find it to be a gift that just keeps on giving. :-)

Could I also request that those who already have a copy go to Amazon and write a review. I always read reviews on Amazon before I buy and I think others do too, so I’d be very grateful to anyone who took the time to do that.

Life’s been very busy at the moment and I’ve been quite tired, although I’m fine. I’ll be back doing cartoons shortly. Apologies for the inactive month. I’m sure if I sell a few books I’ll find a ton of motivation. :-)

Will be back here chatting soon.

Much love,

Jx

Ps… Go buy the book HERE… You won’t regret it… Honestly. :-)

About jonbirch

animator, illustrator, character designer, graphic designer. music producer/recording musician. co-owner of PROOST. proost.co.uk
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to ASBO Jesus book now available @ AMAZON

  1. Elaine Groppenbacher says:

    Just ordered my copy, Jon!!! Thanks for letting us know. Your work brings a smile to my face. Thank you!

  2. subo says:

    Hi Jon

    we are all waiting to hear you’ve not been raptured, or joined Michael Moore’s ‘Occupy’ movement in a tiny tent on College Green (Brissol) – or at teh Whte House?

    will check out the book. x su

  3. …write a review…or if you could ‘like’ it and share with Twitter/Facebook if you don’t have the time.

  4. jonbirch says:

    thank you, carole… that’s a good idea. :-)

  5. jonbirch says:

    thank you sonia, carole and becky for the wonderful reviews. :-)

  6. janetp says:

    Great to have you back, Jon :) I’ve added the book to my present-buying list.

  7. jonbirch says:

    very kind, janet. thank you. :-)

  8. Sarah says:

    Hiya mate, god bless. See you soon x

  9. Oliver says:

    I stumbled across your blog post while on the Internet.
    I recommend this video by the band, Adam And The ASBOs:

    our book and this video go well together.

  10. Tiggy says:

    I’m glad you were away for a month because I was too, so it means I didn’t miss anything! Not that I had a long holiday – my computer died.

  11. duffster says:

    bought the book and it made me smile, cry and laugh. Many, many thanks Lx

  12. jonbirch says:

    thank you, duffster. don’t forget to leave a review. :-)

Leave a Reply

