1109 a reworking of an oldie…

thought this might be relevant…

armour

About jonbirch

animator, illustrator, character designer, graphic designer. music producer/recording musician. co-owner of PROOST. proost.co.uk
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 1109 a reworking of an oldie…

  1. mdrev says:

    I wasn’t quick enough with my armour last time! Dare I post this cartoon on my office door….hmmmm might do that!

  2. lindyb says:

    Love it!

  3. Marcus says:

    Tis now proudly adorning my office door!!…Let the “honesty” flow ;-)

  4. jonbirch says:

    nice one, marcus. :-)

  5. Tiggy Sagar says:

    Anyone try that with me and they’d get a lance where the sun don’t shine. And they don’t like it up ‘em!

  6. subo says:

    I’d need more than a tin suit and iron sheild.

  7. scottg says:

    reminds me that there is almost always something awful about to happen when someone opens with the words “Look, don’t take this the wrong way….”

Leave a Reply

